Formatting

To those of you who have come here to this blog in it’s infancy, thank you.

Please keep in mind that I am a notorious cheapskate. I’d probably steal a poster of Maslow’s Heirarchy of Needs chart, even if my life didn’t depend on it.

That of course, means that the formatting templates on this blog will be the free ones (with some minor ability to customize). Don’t let the changes fool you. The content will be the same until I can achieve some sort of homeostasis.

Then I’ll solder it and leave it alone.

-R

About Ron Giesecke

Not much to tell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Formatting

  1. Trent Gilliam says:

    I’m not even a fisherman but I love the way Mr. -R communicates. The formatting is not an issue to me. The content counts. Keep up the great writing! I envy your abilities!

Leave a Reply

