Welcome, Troutrageous Readers

Michael hit me up a while back about writing a bit of Tenkara-related material for “Tenkara Tuesdays.” Being that I am completely incompetent in terms of self-promotion, I will assume that if you arrived here on the heels of the Altamont article, that it is your first time here.

Well, welcome. I haven’t been here long, but I have, if nothing else, an interesting take on things. Or at any rate, a ridiculous delivery.

Have a look around (which, come to think of it, is anti-climactic, because I have no store, no apparel, no forum, and nothing that allows you to careen this vehicle away from the fulsome, scurvy didactic.

And yes, I DO invest my writing with preposterous spiritual gravity.

About Ron Giesecke

Not much to tell.
This entry was posted in Tenkara, Tenkara Flies and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

